Earthtone Collection One
by Various Artist (World / New Age / Ambient /Compilation)

This unique compilation has some of the best selections from the first few years of EarthTone. Many styles and cultural influences reflect a truly magical “sound rainbow.” This kaleidoscope of sound draws from Native American, Celtic, Andean, Flamenco and Chant inspirations. A wondrous journey that any fan of World and New Age Music can go on with each listen.

# Title Time Listen
1 Yeku (by Marcome) 4:07 mp3
2 Shooting Star (by Ah-Kin) 4:49
3 The Spirit Within (by Primal Instinct) 5:04
4 Silence Of The Eclipse (by Christopher Franke) 3:58 mp3
5 God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen (by Tairona) 3:56
6 Waterfalls (by Ah-Kin) 4:50
7 Tsali (by Stonecoat) 3:24 mp3
8 Kiss Of The Night (by Marcome) 3:42
9 Silent Warrior (by Primal Instinct) 4:12
10 Celtic Myst (by Christopher Franke) 3:49
11 Flames Of Spain (by Nocy) 3:46 mp3
12 San Juan (by Echoes of Incas) 3:14
13 Sunfather (by Stephen DeRuby) 4:37
14 Dance Of The Lambs (Kim Robertson) 2:28 mp3
15 Gloria II (by Daughters of Mary) 3:54 mp3

Album Cover

Earthtone Records
March 11, 1997

More links for this Title:
About the Album

Find it on Amazon


Compiled by Brad Pressman
Mastered by Rudy Panke, Edgar Rothermich, Fred Tushinsky
Art Direction by Doerte Lau, Design by Darwin Foye
Desert Landscape Photo by Bruce Heinemann